July 20, 2017 2017 FOOTBALL ANNUAL MEETING PARKING INFORMATION July 13, 2017 FOOTBALL ANNUAL MEETING AGENDA June 20, 2017 Discounted 2017 CFO membership available to TASO members May 9, 2017 FOOTBALL DIVISION ANNUAL MEETING June 22, 2017 FCA VICTORY BOWL OFFICIALS February 27, 2017 FOOTBALL BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING SUMMARY January 19, 2017 TASO MEMEBRS ASSIGNED TO TAPPS AND UIL STATE CHAMPIONSHIP GAMES December 13, 2016 TASO Football meets goal to donate wheel-chair accessible van December 9, 2016 FOOTBALL ANNUAL MEETING October 18, 2016 FOOTBALL ELECTION RESULTS June 1, 2016 TASO FOOTBALL LAUNCHES "PROVIDE A RIDE" September 19, 2016 Abilene attorney is going where few women have gone before August 25, 2016 FOOTBALL ELECTIONS August 21, 2016 2016 FOOTBALL PAY SHEETS April 27, 2016 2016 FOOTBALL ANNUAL MEETING March 1, 2016 TASO FOOTBALL ADDS NEW CHAPTER January 12, 2016 UIL Football Championship Officials January 12, 2016 Football Championships Host Committee January 3, 2016 TAPPS Football Championship Chain Crews and Clocks Operators January 3, 2016 TAPPS 6 Man Championships January 3, 2016 TAPPS 11 Man FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIPS October 22, 2015 A GREAT MESSAGE FROM A COACH October 21, 2015 TASO CREW JOINS "TEAMING UP FOR A CURE" October 21, 2015 FOOTBALL DISTRICT DIRECTOR ELECTION RESULTS October 7, 2015 FOOTBALL DISTRICT DIRECTOR ELECTIONS September 10, 2015 MEMBER UPDATE CONCERNING THE SAN ANTONIO JAY HIGH SCHOOL SITUATION September 12, 2015 Press RELEASE 09-12-2015 September 2, 2015 Hungarians love American football August 13, 2015 2015 TSMCA Div. II 6 Man All Star Officials August 13, 2015 2015 TSMCA Div. I 6 Man All Star Officials August 25, 2015 2015 FOOTBALL PAY SHEETS August 19, 2015 2015 FOOTBALL TEST August 19, 2015 JULY 2015 FOOTBALL BOARD ACTIONS December 10, 2014 TASO Football Members Selected for TAPPS Championships February 8, 2015 Football Board of Directors and Chapter Officers Meetings March 5, 2014 Football Board approves new Football Shirt February 12, 2014 Football Shirt Survey Results October 29, 2013 2013 THSCA All Star Game Officials December 18, 2013 2013 UIL Six Man Football Championship Games Officials December 11, 2013 Congrats to our TASO members selected for the Private School Football Championships August 12, 2013 2013-14 Football Gold Star Chapters August 9, 2012 Incident Reporting August 9, 2012 TASO Football Coaches Certification Form


TASO Football Officials Selected for the UIL Championships

Congratulations to these TASO Football members selected to officiate in the UIL Eleven Man Football Championship games:


2A - I

Rob Jasper

Rodney Johnson

Jimmy Evans

Charles Saker

Mike Kamp

Kevin Yarbrough (Alternate)

2A - II

Brian Jones

Robert McClendon

Regan Foster

Rick Womble

Matt Martinez

Cody Terry (Alternate)



3A - I

Norman Richardson

Greg Richardson

Steve Prihoda

Keith Roy

Chris Bailey

Marc Ashley (Alternate)

3A - II

Kyle Rutherford

Daryl Starkes

Brad Frisby

Tracy Ainsworth

Odell Magee

Todd Thoene (Alternate)



4A - I

Bill Corcoran

Tim Murphy

Tibby Carroll

Tim Loesch

Todd Helmer

John Miller

Don Meyer

Ken McCants (Alternate)







ONARE' BROWN (Alternate)



5A - I

Rocky Marcenelle

Ben LaBlanc

James Perry

Reggie Panquerne

Frank Cox

Bobby Wright

James Burkhalter

Frank Carosella (Alternate)

5A - II

Grady Dale

John Dolman

Jared Goodall

Rickey Herron II

Brandon Spencer

Rich Lacsamana

Raymond Tate III

Larry Bassett (Alternate)



6A I

Wayne Elliott

Darren McDaniel

Brad Morrow

Nick Foreman

Chad McKenzie

Charles Colston

Jeff Hopf

Brian Burkhart (Alternate)

6A - II

Kyle Rutherford

Daryl Starkes

Brad Frisby

Tracy Ainsworth

Odell Magee

Jackie Culverhouse (Alternate)

Become a Sports Official
Members Login | Subscribe to the TASO Newsletter | Home

You Want To Contact


Privacy Policy


Forgot Your Password?

Subscribe to the
TASO Newsletter

Membership Renewal
& New Applications

Please select the sport for which you are applying or renewing your membership.