OCT 23


The TASO Football Division elections are now completed.  Carwin Shaw and Bruce Tiff were the winners for District III and VII respectively.

The Football Board for 2020 will be:

  • John Miller, President
  • Bill Stevens, President‑Elect
  • Rod McLain, Vice President
  • Tommy Moore, Immediate Past President
  • Jason Hickey, District I Director
  • Dan Rankin, District II Director
  • Carwin Shaw, District III Director
  • Bill Van Eman, District IV Director
  • Rudy Balli, District V Director
  • Joel Hilliard, District VI Director
  • Bruce Tiff, District VII Director
  • Mark Miller, District VIII Director
  • Raymond W. Jacobson, District IX Director
  • Patrick Smith, District X Director
  • Michael Fitch, TASO Executive Director