OCT 27


The election for TASO Football President‑Elect, Vice President and District Directors in Districts 2, 4, 6, 8, and 10 has been completed. The TASO Football 2021 Board of Directors will be:

President: Bill Stevens District 5 Director: David Maxwell
President‑Elect: Rod McLain District 6 Director: Bobby Rodriguez
Vice President: Joel Hilliard District 7 Director: Bruce Tiff
IPP: John Miller District 8 Director: Mark Miller
District 1 Director: Jason Hickey District 9 Director: Ray Jacobson
District 2 Director: Dan Rankin District 10 Director: Patrick Smith
District 3 Director: Carwin Shaw Executive Director: Michael Fitch
District 4 Director: Brian Jones