OCT 03


The slate of candidates for the Football Division elections are now set:

President‑Elect: Joel Hilliard      
Vice President: Brian Jones Bruce Tiff    
District 2 Director Martin Clark David Galindo Chris Gilmore Jesus Nunez
District 4 Director Brian Ernest Arnold Gladson    
District 6 Director Bobby Rodriguez    
District 8 Director Eric Dumatrait Mike Walzel Alvin White  
District 10 Director Patrick Smith      

The elections will open October 3 and remain open until October 17. Football members may cast their vote in your Member’s Portal. Where there is a single candidate, there will not be an election.