APR 02

 As a result of the recent elections the 2021‑2022 TASO Soccer Board of Directors is set.

*President Mary Leano
*President‑Elect Houston Brown
*Vice President Steve Duke
*Immediate Past President Phil Ochsner
*District I Director To Be Appointed
*District II Director Scott Perkins
*District IV Director Alex Cantu
*District V Director Raul Cano
*District VI Director To Be Appointed
*District VII Director To Be Appointed
*District VIII Director Britton Coffman
*District IX Director Todd Wallace
*District X Director Todd Wheeldon
*Executive Director Michael Fitch
Rules Interpreter Chris Ng
Director of Training Tim Sonnier
*= Voting Member

The Board will appoint the vacant positions.