MAY 22


The TASO Baseball Division election has concluded, Robert Williamson and Frank Koch were the winners in their District elections. Also new to the board is District VI Director, Javier Cantu. The 2020‑2021 TASO Baseball Board of Directors will be:

President Ed Nelson District VIII Director Vacant
Vice President Mike Judkins District IX Director Stephen O’Neal
District I Director Curtis Alexander District X Director Vacant
District II Director Vacant District XI Director Ted Volf
District III Director Chad Johnson District XII Director Frank Koch
District IV Director Robert Williamson District XIII Director Karl Quebe
District V Director Chris Champion District XIV Director Nolan Berg
District VI Director Javier Cantu Executive Director Michael Fitch

The vacant positions will be appointed by the board.