MAY 27

Austin Softball Chapter Award Winners


On May 20, 2015, the TASO Austin Softball Chapter held
their last general meeting today.  In addition to the annual end of the
season pizza and selective drinks, the following members were recognized for
their contributions to the Austin Softball Chapter and TASO: 


Life Time Achievement – Tyrone Haywood (top left)

Rookie of the Year – David Baley (lower)

Most Reliable – Stephen Heyer (not pictured)

Most Valuable – Santos Reyes (top right)


Presenting each with TASO Certificate of Appreciation
signed by both the TASO Executive Director and the Chapter President, a large
equipment bag along with a personalized TASO luggage tag was the Chapter
Assigning Secretary, Gene Hawkins.